The PlanetCricket Don Bradman 17 'Which teams to download' thread

Champ_BD

Club Captain
Profile Flag
Bangladesh
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - PS3
Anyone giving a go at the pakistan domestic teams? I can help with the roster and line ups but I'm not good with kits and likeliness.

Llewelynf

FRIEDLELE
SA.....
Profile Flag
South Africa
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
  2. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - PS4
Sweet, I wish I could help upload logos, but im on Xbox. If people uploaded logos and made players I could do everything else.
Logos and kits were literally done a month ago. Been waiting for the players. It's been a great collaboration so far.

maddawg1136

Club Captain
Profile Flag
New Zealand
Anyone giving a go at the pakistan domestic teams? I can help with the roster and line ups but I'm not good with kits and likeliness.
Was having a look at them yesterday with the different competitions and teams and it looks a mess to recreate in game haha. The some kits look easy enough especially the departmental teams such as HBL and Sui Northern GPL. Might revisit my pc academy and see if the issues with the logo creator are still there but not holding out too much hope unless there's been an update to it recently

thetruespiderman493

Club Captain
I'm working on PSL but if you can correct names and rosters of the PSL teams (link them properly) with the commentary names and upload the teams so I could edit faces we could get the teams out sooner. What do you say?(if you agree make sure you have the PC approved teams to avoid player issues somehow)

Champ_BD

Club Captain
Profile Flag
Bangladesh
I'm working on PSL but if you can correct names and rosters of the PSL teams (link them properly) with the commentary names and upload the teams so I could edit faces we could get the teams out sooner. What do you say?(if you agree make sure you have the PC approved teams to avoid player issues somehow)