1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cricket 07 Modified EXE(Update)

Discussion in 'Cricket 07 Downloads Forum' started by AbBh, Jan 18, 2007.

  1. ben10kenobi Club Cricketer

    ben10kenobi
    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2011
    National Team:
    India, South Africa
    Domestic Team:
    Delhi Daredevils, Cape Cobras
    Move the game folder to some other place. I think that can be done by moving the exe too but not sure.
     
  2. rishabh96 International Coach

    rishabh96
    AKA:
    Rish
    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2011
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Kolkata Knight Riders
    Location:
    Gurgaon, India
    What about Windows 7?
     
  3. Sumitdhiman School Cricketer

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2012
    the link is not working???
     
  4. Ranjan Club Cricketer

    Ranjan
    AKA:
    Vivek Ranjan Singh
    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2012
    National Team:
    India,Pakistan
    Domestic Team:
    Mumbai Indians
    Location:
    Ranchi (MSD's town)
    ^go to page 58 u will find the exe there
     
  5. AbBh Panel of Selectors

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2007
    National Team:
    India
    Fix for lineups

    I have created a fix for the issue with the lineups regarding faces and crashes. Faces should load properly now, and the game will not crash if one team has lineups defined and the other team doesn't. You need to have lineups.dat file in the C07 folder to see any change in lineups.

    Instructions

    1] Delete the modified exe patch, if present, and make sure the original cricket07.exe file is present in the C07 folder.
    2] Copy Patch.exe and lineup.dll to the C07 folder.
    3] If you need stroke variation, copy Stroke Variation.exe to C07 folder and make sure config files are present(LateZone.ini, etc.)
    4] Run Patch.exe

    You need to have .NET framework 3.5 or above and Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable installed.

    Tested it on Windows 7 x64 only. If it doesn't work let me know the OS.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Jun 7, 2012
  6. SinghB Chairman of Selectors

    SinghB
    Sportsbookie
    AKA:
    Klopp
    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011
    a perfect fix for the lineup editor thank you :clap:thumbs
     
  7. Vivek7 International Coach

    Vivek7
    AKA:
    Vivek Acharya
    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2010
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Sunrisers Hyderabad
    Location:
    UAE
    Thanks A Lot AbBh !
    BTW My Norton 360 is blocking it and saying it has Trojan ! :p
     
    Last edited: Jun 7, 2012
    abhishek harish said thanks for this.
  8. Ra-One Associate Captain

    Ra-One
    AKA:
    Harshit Srivastava
    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2011
    National Team:
    Location:
    India
    His avatar also has a trojan :p
    AbBh fix that if there is really trojan scan them online ;)
     
  9. AbBh Panel of Selectors

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2007
    National Team:
    India
    Has to be a false positive. Do a scan on VirusTotal if you have doubts.
     
    1 person thanked this.
  10. SinghB Chairman of Selectors

    SinghB
    Sportsbookie
    AKA:
    Klopp
    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011
    Abbh i tried the lineup editor know but i am not getting the lineup i want any solution for this
     
  11. Vivek7 International Coach

    Vivek7
    AKA:
    Vivek Acharya
    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2010
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Sunrisers Hyderabad
    Location:
    UAE
    [​IMG]
     

    Attached Files:

  12. malik Club Cricketer

    malik
    AKA:
    Shoaib
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2011
    National Team:
    India
    Domestic Team:
    Delhi Daredevils
    Location:
    India,Bangalore
    Stroke variation updated...I mean from your last release is it updates in variation of strokes or any other new feature or it is same...and in your last exe the team changes according to the pitch.,.is that feature there or. Not
     
  13. Aswin8 Panel of Selectors

    Aswin8
    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2010
    Tried it!
    Its working clean now. :cheers
     
  14. AbBh Panel of Selectors

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2007
    National Team:
    India
    Is the lineup editor not working or are the lineups not showing in the game?

    This is only a fix for lineups. Stroke variation hasn't been updated. Teams don't change according to the pitch and they didn't in the old exe either.
     
  15. SinghB Chairman of Selectors

    SinghB
    Sportsbookie
    AKA:
    Klopp
    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011
    ^the lineup's not showing in the game
     

Share This Page