1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Sign up to play PlanetCricket’s July Bingo quiz with lots of prizes on offer. What are you waiting for Sign up here
    Dismiss Notice

AI changing fields again

Discussion in 'Cricket 19' started by micgrech, Jul 8, 2019.

  1. micgrech Club Captain

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2005
    As per previous versions, when changing a field setting ingame, the AI is choosing a completely different field setting for me. I believe it is happening more at the start of the over but can not confirm.

    Anyone else experience this??
     
  2. DalePlaysSports Club Captain

    DalePlaysSports
    Joined:
    May 31, 2006
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Durham CCC
    Location:
    South Shields
    Aye I've seen this once or twice. Tends to be 1st ball of the over
     
  3. Snowy Administrator

    Snowy
    Admin
    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2013
    National Team:
    Have you checked this new setting that was added in the patch?

    • Added option for AI to make Fields/Bowling Changes for the user.
     
  4. ChrisCricket Club Captain

    ChrisCricket
    AKA:
    ChrisCricket
    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Are there any patch notes
     
  5. chunky120717 School Cricketer

    chunky120717
    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2019
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Lancashire
    Location:
    Derbyshire UK
    Yep, if I use a custom field and tweak it, then click apply to all it reverts me back to an AI field and I have to start all over again.
     
  6. Mohammed Sherry International Coach

    Mohammed Sherry
    Joined:
    May 23, 2017
    National Team:
    Location:
    Bangalore
    Is it in Career mode only?
     
  7. micgrech Club Captain

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2005
    such a pain......should have been fixed as it has been happening on previous versions
     

Share This Page