AI changing fields again

Discussion in 'Cricket 19' started by micgrech, Jul 8, 2019.

  1. micgrech Club Captain

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2005
    As per previous versions, when changing a field setting ingame, the AI is choosing a completely different field setting for me. I believe it is happening more at the start of the over but can not confirm.

    Anyone else experience this??
     
  2. DalePlaysSports County Cricketer

    DalePlaysSports
    Joined:
    May 31, 2006
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Durham CCC
    Location:
    South Shields
    Aye I've seen this once or twice. Tends to be 1st ball of the over
     
  3. Snowy Administrator

    Snowy
    Admin
    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2013
    National Team:
    Have you checked this new setting that was added in the patch?

    • Added option for AI to make Fields/Bowling Changes for the user.
     
  4. ChrisCricket Club Captain

    ChrisCricket
    AKA:
    ChrisCricket
    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Are there any patch notes
     
  5. chunky120717 School Cricketer

    chunky120717
    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2019
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Lancashire
    Location:
    Derbyshire UK
    Yep, if I use a custom field and tweak it, then click apply to all it reverts me back to an AI field and I have to start all over again.
     
  6. Mohammed Sherry International Coach

    Mohammed Sherry
    Joined:
    May 23, 2017
    National Team:
    Location:
    Bangalore
    Is it in Career mode only?
     
  7. micgrech Club Captain

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2005
    such a pain......should have been fixed as it has been happening on previous versions
     

Share This Page