Status
Not open for further replies.

Ch0rus

Club Captain
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
Hellow all... I live in Pakistan and plan on buying the game from here
Buy Don Bradman Cricket 14 Steam CD KEY - Gameholds.com
Payment will be made through a friend via Paypal..
Buying from this site cuz it's a lot cheaper than the steam site...
Now since im a complete newbie, whats the difference between purchasing directly from steam and from buying from a website thats giving a discount...
Also I dont know anything about the "Regions" that are mentioned some places... Can anybody also verify that the link posted above is region free and will work in Pakistan...
Thanks

Champagnepapi

ICC Board Member
Kings XI
Profile Flag
Canada
It's probably a website that sells pirated stuff, the same website sells cd keys for Fifa.

Ch0rus

Club Captain
I dont understand... If the key is genuine and usable on steam to get the game, how can it be pirated??? Please explain...[DOUBLEPOST=1406402739][/DOUBLEPOST]Doesnt the steam client validate the key or something???

Champagnepapi

ICC Board Member
Kings XI
Profile Flag
Canada

Ch0rus

Club Captain
I used this site to get to the above mentioned site...
Buy Don Bradman Cricket 14 CD KEY Compare Prices
It has user reviews for all of the sites it gives links to, and states whether the website is trusted or not...
The only reason I started this thread is to be sure whether or not these sites are legit...
Also, while making payment through paypal, are there any additional charges other than the mentioned price of item, any taxes or something??? Or its exactly the mentioned amount and not 1 penny more...

zombieian

International Coach
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Xbox 360
Normally using Paypal the seller pays the fees. I would think as the seller uses Paypal it is legitimate, otherwise they could suffer chargebacks.