No Requests OFFICIAL | PC Cricket '19 Mega Patch Phase II | Available for download now #650 !

Discussion in 'Cricket 07 Downloads Forum' started by RUDI, Jul 10, 2018.

?

How would you rate the initial phase 1 overall?

Poll closed Aug 9, 2019.
  1. Realistic

    30 vote(s)
    47.6%
  2. Very good

    19 vote(s)
    30.2%
  3. Average, expected more...

    10 vote(s)
    15.9%
  4. Poor

    4 vote(s)
    6.3%
  1. Harry Chauhan Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2019
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Punjab
    Location:
    Punjab
    How its display in all angles like real gameplay
     
  2. Gokul Raj. International Coach

    Gokul Raj.
    RCB... Mumbai Indians KKR CSK India
    AKA:
    GOKUL
    Joined:
    May 23, 2017
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    MUMBAI INDIANS
    Location:
    CHENNAI
    I don't know about that .
     
  3. Ibrahim Shaikh School Cricketer

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Hello, I just wanted to ask that is there a way to assign different pitchads ,stumps and overlays to different tournaments, as by the graphic selector by ABbh, we can assign these to various countries(Aus,Sri,Ind etc ), but can we assign these to domestic teams(Chennai, Mumbai etc)
     
  4. vsricharan Club Cricketer

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2018
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Punjab
    Location:
    India
    Tela
     
  5. safri Club Captain

    safri
    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2018
    Release update patch please
     
  6. Himangshu99 School Cricketer

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2019
    But, does it work properly after deleting these files?
     
    Ult. Warriors said thanks for this.
  7. Himangshu99 School Cricketer

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2019
  8. AJ MODS Chairman of Selectors

    AJ MODS
    Infamous Raptors PlanetCricket Award Winner
    AKA:
    Anmol Joshi
    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2013
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Chennai Super Kings
    Location:
    India
    Just copy paste into game
     
  9. Ibrahim Shaikh School Cricketer

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Hello.

    I really have no words for the quality of the work of the patch makers, truly splendid. I just wanted to give a suggestion for crikcet 07, that to add a pro cam9 ( helmet cam ) like real cricket 19 has in the android version.It will bring the game to a whole new level. There is a back cam in cricket 07 but if it can be adjusted than it can be excelent.

    Like this....




    download.jpg





    Link for the video:
     
  10. Gokul Raj. International Coach

    Gokul Raj.
    RCB... Mumbai Indians KKR CSK India
    AKA:
    GOKUL
    Joined:
    May 23, 2017
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    MUMBAI INDIANS
    Location:
    CHENNAI
    Impossible
     
    NilayShah60 said thanks for this.
  11. Ult. Warriors Banned

    Ult. Warriors
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2017
    Auto exit are still problem help please please please please
     
  12. dharish School Cricketer

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Dear All, I am a long time gamer and got nostalgic about this. I am surprised and extremely happy about all the development of this game. Thanks to all involved.

    I have a windows 10 laptop which is 64 bit. I am unable to run this Phase 1 file and I just get a black screen. I ran compatibility troubleshooter as I understand the game was developed more for win 7. Still no luck. Could you kindly help?
     
  13. RUDI Maverick ™

    RUDI
    Moderator SA..... Lannisters PlanetCricket Award Winner
    AKA:
    RUDI
    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2014
    @AJ MODS / @The Martian. / @Ashutosh.
     
  14. safri Club Captain

    safri
    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2018
  15. mack76 School Cricketer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2015
    I got 64 bit windows 10. Installed this patch without any issues ,Also am using AbBh modified exe (applied service pack3 xp compatibility plus added the exe as exception in data execution prevention settings along with firewall)

    Only problem i have is auto exit ,can t solve it yet. Most annoying is when you play a tournament and it auto exits

    I will uninstall this patch and reinstall A units 2012 patch (best patch with no errors )
     

Share This Page