Tips on Confidence meter

Sonic_2021

Club Captain
Hi all. I played a T20 Match yesterday. I won the toss and decided to bat first. Since this is my first time playing cricket 19 I don't know much of its features and all. But even after 20 balls, the batsman confidence was I red only. For virat kohli, it was in red even after his score was like 45 of 34 balls. Only when the 16 - 17th over came his confidence meter turned green. I could use some tips. Am i doing something wrong? Virat kohli hit 6 fours and only in the 18th over when the confidence meter was green I tried to hit a six. But most of them went for 4. I was able to hit only 1 six. Any tips guys?

wasteyouryouth

Verified
Admin
PlanetCricket Award Winner
Hi all. I played a T20 Match yesterday. I won the toss and decided to bat first. Since this is my first time playing cricket 19 I don't know much of its features and all. But even after 20 balls, the batsman confidence was I red only. For virat kohli, it was in red even after his score was like 45 of 34 balls. Only when the 16 - 17th over came his confidence meter turned green. I could use some tips. Am i doing something wrong? Virat kohli hit 6 fours and only in the 18th over when the confidence meter was green I tried to hit a six. But most of them went for 4. I was able to hit only 1 six. Any tips guys?
I think confidence is a bit off in T20s. You could try a couple of leaves early on.

GuyIncognito

Chairman of Selectors
AUS..
RCB...
MS
Melbourne Stars
Birmingham Phoenix
The Boys
Profile Flag
Australia
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
OK. What do you guys do to increase your confidence bar?
blocking, leaving, ideal time shots with footwork, and time are the general factors. But I found it bugged mostly, for AI players anyway. They could be 180 and still be in the red.

Sonic_2021

Club Captain
OK thanks :)
Post automatically merged: