Future of Series

79cricket

Panel of Selectors
Online Cricket Games Owned
Sorry guys, i did not know what wordwrap is but now i do. thanks guys, like i said im new to computers. My parents never own one when i was growing up. Anyway this forum will be very busy next week when people put there improvements for trickstar next game. Lets hope codamasters let trickstar have more time next time.:banana2

desisher

School Cricketer
i just hope that if the game is any good game play wise then i hope that a lot of copies are going to be sold so there is a incentive to make it even better and with licenses...

79cricket

Panel of Selectors
Guys just looking at the xbox 360 new kinect, that would be so cool. Stand infront of your tv and do the shots you want to. But at the moment its just a dream.

Boundaries

Club Cricketer
This game is the only thing I would even consider buying it for. Microsoft better not screw us over and go all wii on us.

sami ullah khan

Panel of Selectors
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - PS3
Playing Cricket on Kinect would certainly be a dream come true. I can see thats its pretty simple to simulate batting with kinect but bowling will be very difficult to simulate and apply.

79cricket

Panel of Selectors
Yeah your right about that. Batting is easy but bowling well maybe just batting to start with. Still i don't think we will see this kind of thing for years and years. Nothing wrong with dreaming, lets hope the new starwars lightsaber game is good, when trickstar can have a go.

cricket_online

ICC Board Member
  2. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - PS4
No worries about bowling... if they are able to make it work for baseball, which i am sure will happen before cricket gets there, we should be fine as well. If they can simulate fast ball, curve ball, slider, knuckle ball etc. the basics should be there for cutters, swinging deliveries, off breaks & leg spin.

jonny1408

School Cricketer
small things make the difference