AFG...
KKR
Avengers
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - PS3
  2. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
  3. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Xbox One
Hello Folks,

I have been on Planetcricket since Aug 2008, joined the forums to play in the leagues and then as we grow in life just have moved on to more professional arena.

I have always been involved with this community in some or other way, I have created few simulators years back with very few knowledge on programming languages like

Slogfest Simulator 2011 - Cricket Leagues Simulators Forum on PlanetCricket Forums

:: Ultimate Tie Breaker :: A Small Update & Version 5 Out :: | Page 3 - Cricket Leagues Simulators Forum on PlanetCricket Forums

Yes i was a amateur in programming those days but with experience now in my hand and know little bit better :p I have decided to make a new simulator called Cricket Champion.

I am interested in few people to create players, I have the editor for the simulator ready. I have few more functionality ready, I am planning to release the simulator end of this month or even early.

I am interested in few testers. Please anyone interested feel free to reply in this thread below. More information on what the simulator is what is Cricket Champion and how and what will be answered shortly. Hoping I generate some interest in everyone.

Attachments

• Cricket Champions.rar
    509.8 KB · Views: 11
Last edited:

ShamiLoverGlipGlops

The Man With The Glip Glops
India
NZ....
AFG...
KKR
Avengers
Idea

My current idea of Cricket Champion is to create a simulation environment between two teams. The two teams will have only two players each facing in a two over match. There is a lot of times we wonder what if Dhoni played with Anderson against Kohli and Aamir, who will be win? So thats what I am implementing. You will select two players with a combination of like a batsman/wicket keeper/all rounder and bowler/all rounder.