Your previous experience in PCPL?

zimrahil

Retired Administrator
PlanetCricket Award Winner
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Xbox 360
  2. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
I'm a PCPL virgin, so please be gentle :p

This is my first time also. Never heard of cricket, don't like anybody here but still asked to co own a franchise? :p

Things didnt really worked out at all and I left the league, some reasons being I questioned the legitimacy of the simulations, constant bullying of the Amigos team by staff and other prominent members .

In all seriousness, I have never dipped into this forum before but I certainly hope the above is overblown and not really true. If integrity of simulations are in question, whole thing falls flat on its face and Staff bullying a team, really? This cannot be true, can it?

Whatever happened in the past, slate must surely be clean and let's look forward to having some fun. By fun I mean simulations fixed so Xplicit win every game (joking!)

Last edited:

Umair7

El Presidente
AUS..
Ireland
Kings XI
KK
Hobart Hurricanes
Survival Games Finalist
Champions League Winner
Avengers
Oval Invincibles
Profile Flag
Australia
I used to be part of a team called Slipperpool. I disappeared half way through the season so I still have no idea how we did in the tournament to this day...

Slipped Just Like Gerrard did you ??

zwarrior

ICC Board Member
Profile Flag
India
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC