DBC 17 available on US PSN Store on Dec 15th!!!

USACricNerd

Club Cricketer
Profile Flag
West Indies
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - PS3
  2. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - PS4
Help! Downloaded from USA PSN store and upon attempting to start, get error message CE-30095-7. Do I have to re-DL? And if so, how?

Sorry, but I'm a PSN store noob.

BigAntStudios

@Ross
Big Ant
  2. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Xbox 360
  3. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
Sorry, I don't know what that error is either, it's at Sony's end. Please let me know if it continues.

Scott P

School Cricketer
Why is this still not available on the UK PS store?, the release date was supposed to be today :(

surajb27

School Cricketer
Hey guys I am from Canada and ordered a PS4

Db 17 is on Amazon.ca - DON BRADMAN CRICKET 17 (PS4): Playstation 4: Computer and Video Games - Amazon.ca

But I see I can get from Psn Store, should I get the physical copy? is the price same as PSn download - can anyone tell me if I can switch stores withing psn or whats the best way to go abt this

Did you end up going through PSN or are you still waiting on this? I am also from Canada in a similar boat you were in. PSN vs Hard Copy from Amazon. Wondering how long it may take for it to come in via Amazon.

Lohit88

Club Cricketer
Hi Everybody!

I'm a big fan of this game series and I just downloaded it from the PlayStation store :)

I have one question - When I try to replace my teams from the academy, I'm getting the below error:

"The Academy shading service is not available. Please try again later"

My location is Toronto, Canada.

Could somebody please help? :(

Champ_BD

Club Captain
Profile Flag
Bangladesh
Hi Everybody!

I'm a big fan of this game series and I just downloaded it from the PlayStation store :)

I have one question - When I try to replace my teams from the academy, I'm getting the below error:

"The Academy shading service is not available. Please try again later"