Post your questions about the game here!

blockerdave

ICC Chairman
Profile Flag
England
Oops damn iPhone word predictor and doing about twenty things at once is a recipe for disaster. In English i meant to say, as I'm a newbie to the game are there any mods people would suggest I get as a starting point?? Seems to be a fair few out there to choose from and I have no idea where to start.

to be honest, mods are only visual rather than gameplay related so you're better off just plowing through and seeing what you prefer: there are a lot to choose from whether retro or more up to date.

kushari

International Coach
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - PS3
  2. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
I was given Out by Umpire, I reviewed it, and the decision was not over turned & I remained out. Should it be given as Out when 2 (IMPACT & PITCHING) Out of 3 parameters are against it? This is on Online Match and on the last patch (Patch before what is released today morning).

p83qPAd.jpg

Last edited:

grkrama

National Board President
Off drive..

what i have experienced is if your foot moves out of the crease while playing the shot, the game sometimes thinks that you are not offering a shot and gives you out despite being impacted outside offstump.

I have mostly had this occur with front foot cut shot where batsman get out of the crease while playing it.

Biggs

This guy gets it
BGZ..
Profile Flag
New Zealand (Silver Fern)
IMO, that's a fair decision.

Gamer Pradosh

Survival Games Champion
India
CSK
Survival Games Champion
Profile Flag
India
I was given Out by Umpire, I reviewed it, and the decision was not over turned & I remained out. Should it be given as Out when 2 (IMPACT & PITCHING) Out of 3 parameters are against it? This is on Online Match and on the last patch (Patch before what is released today morning).

p83qPAd.jpg
Should have been overturned...Had AI decisions where similar types were overturned to not out...

kushari

International Coach