Australia
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
May have also changed his Occupation to "Under Pressure"
Tempted to have this as background music lol:

I just noticed my occupation is "under pressure" in my profile page lol

Taha Khan 1

School Cricketer
Hi, sorry for spamming but I really do need a bit of help. I made that playface on Photoshop using WYY's template (attaching it in a jpg format) , but I've no idea how to import that in game on my ps4, I don't own a steam account btw. I had to learn Photoshop to create the playface, spent so many hours but can't import it now. There is no tutorial available on how to import it, I tried to search it a lot as well but no luck. Any kind of help will be really appreciated, thanking in anticipation.

Attachments

• playface.jpg
    playface.jpg
    108.6 KB · Views: 30
Last edited by a moderator:

Ed Smith

Gaffer
ENG....
Northern Superchargers
The Boys
Profile Flag
England
Hi, sorry for spamming but I really do need a bit of help. I made that playface on Photoshop using WYY's template (attaching it in a jpg format) , but I've no idea how to import that in game on my ps4, I don't own a steam account btw. I had to learn Photoshop to create the playface, spent so many hours but can't import it now. There is no tutorial available on how to import it, I tried to search it a lot as well but no luck. Any kind of help will be really appreciated, thanking in anticipation.

You can't import it on PS4. Has to be done through steam. You can use the Demo version of the game from Steam to do it though.

GuyIncognito

Chairman of Selectors
AUS..
RCB...
MS
Melbourne Stars
Birmingham Phoenix
The Boys
Profile Flag
Australia
So my audio recording didn't work for some reason and I'm re-recording tonight. Just want to show what the difference is between dslr and phone camera (this is in the tutorial) and why I keep banging on about it lol.

This is mine:
dslr: