I disagree. He still had to score the runs (and he scored about 70 of them). He definitely had some luck but it isn't the same as being dropped or having a missed run out, or the umpire ruling a decision in your favor. Players play and miss all the time in all forms of cricket. You just have to give credit to the bowling and they were unlucky not to snare him, but you can't take credit away from the runs he actually scored.Missing 5-10 balls is an "extra dose" of luck in my book. The guy really didn't deserve to get that score.