Cricket 19 : Online Suggestions/Improvements

Discussion in 'Cricket 19' started by chaman82, May 28, 2019.

  1. mitchapalooza School Cricketer

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    I'd like to see the simulation mode slowed down when watching. Mainly so pause and make changes if your innings is going to pieces. Also, move the simulation options box from over the innings score!
     
  2. Acid Burn International Coach

    Acid Burn
    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2012
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Lions
    Location:
    Pietermaritzburg ,South Africa
    I`m really hoping that the next few Patches zooms in on the Online issues highlighted in this thread.

    Currently we also have an issue whilst playing in the Test format , where two out of 3 Green inputs still randomly results in Edges on Hard Difficulty.

    Is this by design , or a bug , as on the Previous Games we could play on Veteran and manage to get 250 - 350 runs scores , on the new Hard difficulty, we now get all out caught behind for 120 ish , innings after Innings , regardless of the Track , bowlers used against , or Batting Skill employed or Confidence Bar.

    You get the nagging feeling, that you WILL nick it off regardless , just a matter of will it carry to a Fielder etc etc.

    You basically never feel "In" with a Batsman.
     
    Alizafar538 and Amritkhaira thanked this.
  3. hiyagasriiniyavan Club Captain

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2014
    National Team:
    india
    WHEN i tried to download new team in acadamy there asking to login again but my email password correct but display showing invalid username or password check your email
    i dont know what to do? pc game
     
  4. AsadRM County Cricketer

    AsadRM
    AKA:
    Asad
    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2019
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Lahore Qalandars
    Location:
    Lahore
    I know what to do.... recheck your grammar and spellings before posting(also sentence structure).
     
  5. Amritkhaira School Cricketer

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2019
    Why dont you open a school to teach english are you less with students cheers.
     
  6. Jerm International Coach

    Jerm
    AKA:
    Staffy
    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Cape Cobras
    Location:
    Cape Town, RSA
  7. mohsin.gamer33 School Cricketer

    mohsin.gamer33
    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2017
    a connection to servers are failed only having issue starting today ( steam )
     
  8. Gamer Pradosh Survival Games Champion

    Gamer Pradosh
    Survival Games Champion CSK India
    AKA:
    Aditya
    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2011
    National Team:
    I did get this at the start and even checked server status but they were fine .. Then just refreshing my net worked for me.. Dont know what the issue was about though..
     
  9. zerosun9 Club Cricketer

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2017
    Please let us disable that HUD element when we select hide HUD, it sticks out lik a sore thumb in pro mode. Would really like a non-transparent helmet grill option too.

    https://imgur.com/a/L9LYNrh
     
    chaman82 said thanks for this.
  10. wasteyouryouth ICC Board Member

    wasteyouryouth
    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2014
    Location:
    UK
    I don't use pro mode, but believe if you make the batsman transparent it will make the helmet grille transparent.
     
  11. acerogers58 School Cricketer

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2019
    Add “Score X Runs in X Balls” as a Scenario mode win condition, Trying to recreate George Bailey’s 28 runs off one over during the 2013-14 Ashes but there’s only “Score X Runs”, no limit on amount of balls.
     
  12. ASHES_FAN Club Captain

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    i wish were harder to play in the game, it's way to easy to hit all kinds of shots on a yorker imo
     
  13. Alizafar538 School Cricketer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2016
    Is this even being considered ? Would be really helpful to know if its the design or a glitch. Sometimes 3/3 green inputs result in edges as well.
     
  14. Acid Burn International Coach

    Acid Burn
    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2012
    National Team:
    Domestic Team:
    Lions
    Location:
    Pietermaritzburg ,South Africa
    Yes, I have been having the scenario lately when the Nick switch is activated , that Two Ideals and One Good Input will still result in a nick.

    Only 3 x Ideals will save you when the Switch is on....

    Sadly , BigantStudios seems to have moved onto the next project , happy with the state that this game is at with zero feedback provided.

    You will unfortunately only see Ross here on the Forums again to drum up support for the next title only in the pre-game media build up.

    The employess at Bigant is only paid to READ these forums , not respond back to anything.
     
    Madman said thanks for this.
  15. EzDuzIt School Cricketer

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2019
    AI seems to change the field a lot during single play. Would be better if they only changed once an over max.
     

Share This Page