Story Integrating Love with respect to Cricket- Punishment!

Prithvi

10 years at Planetcricket
India
RCB...
Profile Flag
India
INTEGRATING LOVE with respect to CRICKET

15ob0ww.jpg

All the characters and incidents in this diary are completely imaginary.

PROLOGUE

It was a rainy night, when I stepped into her home to propose her. Their family knew me as a good guy, a very helpful guy. They also knew about my career interest, CRICKET and I was heading to become a cricketer by profession- whatever might be the consequence, due to the regional politics. She didn't keep everything for herself, rather she shared many things of mine with her family, like I was a die heart Royal Challengers Bangalore fan, a part time pianist, a person with musical knowledge, a true fan of Indian Railways, an absolute hater of Math, a good computer science engineer, with programming capability.

She shared about their family with me too. They were three in number, with she being the only daughter. Her father was a employee working in some civil constructors organization in administration department. Her mother was a Music teacher at Kendriya Vidyalaya #1, Uppal, Hyderabad. I knew her, since I was a student of that school, but never learnt anything from her, since she was taking for secondary students when I was in Vth standard and she took up primary students when I reached VIth standard. Although she knows me, via my teacher, but still, I don't think she is as close as my teacher. She was a good person though, I was with her for just one concert at some Visakhapatnam Branch of our school.